Contact Us

 

Neighborhood Housing Services of Kansas City, Inc.
616 E. 63rd Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone:  (816) 822-7703
Fax:  (816) 822-7212
NMLS #1277092
Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Facebook
LinkedIn

Turner Pettway, President/CEO
Ext. 216 | tpettway@nhsofkcmo.org

Edward Ukponmwan, CFO
Ext. 223 | eukponmwan@nhsofkcmo.org

Latrice Stewart
Ext. 214 | lstewart@nhsofkcmo.org

Joell Dickerson, HomeOwnership Center Manager
Ext. 218 |jdickerson@nhsofkcmo.org

Betty Johnson, HomeOwnership Center Specialist
Ext. 221 | bjohnson@nhsofkcmo.org

Marquetta Burks (NMLS# 266142), Loan Officer
Ext. 212 | mburks@nhsofkcmo.org

Larry Washington, Project Manager
Ext. 215 | lwashington@nhsofkcmo.org