Contact Us

 

Neighborhood Housing Services of Kansas City, Inc.
616 E. 63rd Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone:  (816) 822-7703
Fax:  (816) 822-7212
NMLS #367341
Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Facebook
LinkedIn

Turner Pettway, President/CEO
Ext. 216 | tpettway@nhsofkcmo.org

Marjorie Major, HomeOwnership Center Manager
Ext. 218 | mmajor@nhsofkcmo.org

Latrice Stewart, HomeOwnership Center Specialist
Ext. 214 | lstewart@nhsofkcmo.org

Marquetta Burks (NMLS# 266142), HomeOwnership Center Loan Officer
Ext. 212 | mburks@nhsofkcmo.org

Amber Korf, Real Estate Development Manager
Ext. 210 | akorf@nhsofkcmo.org

Jim Erickson, Construction Project Manager
Ext. 217 | jerickson@nhsofkcmo.org

Edward Ukponmwan, Accountant
Ext. | eukponmwan@nhsofkcmo.org